Westbound Panama Canal -15 nights

About River or Ocean Cruises

Westbound Panama Canal -15 nights

About River or Ocean Cruises

Departing On Apr 2, 2018

Departing From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Day 1, Mon, Apr 2 Fort Lauderdale Florida Departs 4:30PM

Day 2, Tue, Apr 3 At Sea

Day 3, Wed, Apr 4 At Sea

Day 4, Thu, Apr 5 Cartagena Colombia Docked 7:00AM to 3:00PM

Day 5, Fri, Apr 6 Colon Panama Docked 9:00AM to 7:00PM

Day 6, Sat, Apr 7 Panama Canal (Cruising)

Day 7, Sun, Apr 8 At Sea

Day 8, Mon, Apr 9 Puntarenas Costa Rica Docked 8:00AM to 6:30PM

Day 9, Tue, Apr 10 At Sea

Day 10, Wed, Apr 11 Puerto QuetzalGuatemala Docked 6:30AM to 6:00PM

Day 11, Thu, Apr 12 At Sea

Day 12, Fri, Apr 13 At Sea

Day 13, Sat, Apr 14 Puerto Vallarta Mexico Docked 7:00AM to 2:30PM

Day 14, Sun, Apr 15 Cabo San Lucas Mexico Tendered 7:00AM to 3:00PM

Day 15, Mon, Apr 16 At Sea

Day 16, Tue, Apr 17 San Diego California Arrival: 6:00AM

Inside $1,884 CAD

Ocean View $4,119 CAD

Veranda $6,549 CAD

Concierge Class $6,684 CAD

AquaClass $7,154 CAD

Suites $13,449 CAD

Terms, conditions and restrictions apply; pricing, availability, and other details subject to change and/ or apply to US or Canadian residents. Please confirm details and booking information with your travel advisor. Cancellantions Policy

Please, Signup or Login first to write a comment